First Signs of Depression to Healing…..How I Changed My Life and You Can, too!

 

I’m so grateful to Laura Milkins who hosts The Depression Session  for interviewing me so I can share my story of depression on her live radio show and her podcast, Laura is on a mission to change the stigma of mental illness and depression by sharing stories of everyday people and their journey with depression.

I was excited to find someone who was also passionate about changing the stigma of depression. This is my passion; and also to help women on a path to wellness through routine, personal development, health and fitness.

I literally defeated depression by fueling my body with clean food that optimized my brain health and changed its chemistry, by exercising daily to make my body better and also produce the ‘happy’ chemicals our brains need to produce, and by spending time every day om personal development.

I want to help you do this, too. Please message me if you are looking for change in your life.

Here’s the link to the podcast:

The Depression Session – My Interview – My Depression Story

Leave a Reply

